Process of Mosaics

Hello friends!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Gloria Christian
    Jul 05, 2012 @ 13:20:51

    Hello, you met my husband Ron Christian couple weeks ago. He told you about my gourd art. Said you might be interested. Would like to share my website at http://www.gloriasgourdart.com and check out my facebook fan page at Gloria’s gourd art. My facebook has my newest creations. I am not sure if you have a gallery that you would like to add my gourd art to but I always like to talk to another artist. I did take one semester of pottery several years ago and ended up carving that too. Please get in touch. Thank you for your time, Gloria Christian.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

