It’s been a while, indeed!

Hello everyone,

I apologize for my absence. It’s been a time to just decompress after the debacle with the gallery. Here’s a peek at a collaboration I did with my best friend for her wedding topper:

Front

Back

On the cake

They’re actually salt and pepper shakers! I threw the body and then we got together and I taught her how to make some basic hand-built accessories. Not only was this extra special to do for me, but being able to work on it together was a memory made.

I’ll be taking part in the Advent Craft Market in December. I will be pricing my items to sell, sell, sell, and a percentage of the proceeds will be donated to drilling wells in India. Once I have more details I will post them!

T

 

Leave a Reply

